Lawhead, Wylie

Conversation 787-012

Audio is being processed, please check at a later time.

On September 26, 1972, President Richard M. Nixon and presidents of building trades unions, including John H. ("Jack") Lyons, Martin J. Ward, Peter Fosco, Thomas F. Murphy, Andrew T. Haas, Wylie Lawhead, Kenneth M. Edwards, Hunter P. Wharton, Joseph T. Power, Charles H. Pillard, Edward J. Carough, James D. Hodgson, Laurence H. Silberman, Willie J. Usery, Jr., and S. Frank Raftery, as well as Stephen B. Bull and the White House photographer, met in the Oval Office of the White House from 12:04 pm to 12:30 pm.

Tape Subject Log