Raney, James

Conversation 765-006

Audio is being processed, please check at a later time.

On August 8, 1972, President Richard M. Nixon, Dixy Lee Ray, Dr. James R. Schlesinger, James Raney, Clarence Larson, William Doub, Dewitt S. Hyde, Marion Reid, Barbara H. Franklin, Dr. Edward E. David, Jr., and Stephen B. Bull met in the Oval Office of the White House at an unknown time between 10:31 am and 10:45 am. The Oval Office taping system captured this recording, which is known as Conversation 765-006 of the White House Tapes.

Conversation 522-006

Audio is being processed, please check at a later time.

On June 16, 1971, President Richard M. Nixon, unknown person(s), Herbert G. Klein, Ronald L. Ziegler, George Tames, Arnold C. Noel, Norman Driscoll, Byron Rollins, Maurice Johnson, Charles Shutt, Barry Stroup, George Gaylin, William Beall, Carl Kramer, James Raney, Charles Woolsey, John McGee, John Arrowsmith, William Galbraith, Lynne Peterson, Allan Smith, Constance ("Connie") Chung, Paul Sisco, Frank E. Cancellare, Henry Griffin, Thomas ("Tom") Craven, Sr., Hugo Johnson, Robert D. Denton, J. Thomas Baltzell, George Dorsey, Joe Roberts, and Andrew J.