Scott, John W.

Conversation 465-004

Audio is being processed, please check at a later time.

On March 10, 1971, President Richard M. Nixon, John W. Scott, Robert N. Hampton, Lowell J. Endahl, C. W. McMillan, John E. Butterbrodt, Don F. Magdanz, John Palmer, Eugene Moos, Robert Lederer, Patrick Healy, Harry Graham, Claude Gifford, Devoe H. Willard, John I. Sutherland, Parke Brinkley, Frank Frazier, Walter W. Goeppinger, Charles Toan, Albert Russell, Robert J. Andrews, Elbert Harp, Ralph T. Jackson, Lorraine Kirker, Roy B. Keppey, unknown person(s), and Stephen B. Bull met in the Oval Office of the White House from 9:51 am to 10:01 am.

Conversation 075-001

Audio is being processed, please check at a later time.

On September 14, 1971, President Richard M. Nixon and agricultural leaders, including William J. Kuhfuss, John W. Scott, Robert C. McInturf, Tony C. DeChant, Oren Lee Staley, Clifford M. Hardin, and Clarence D. Palmby, met in the Cabinet Room of the White House at an unknown time between 11:07 am and 9:50 pm. The Cabinet Room taping system captured this recording, which is known as Conversation 075-001 of the White House Tapes.