Green, Marshall

Conversation 692-003

Audio is being processed, please check at a later time.

On March 23, 1972, President Richard M. Nixon, Marshall Green, John H. Holdridge, Alexander M. Haig, Jr., White House photographer, unknown person(s), White House photographer, Stephen B. Bull, and members of the press met in the Oval Office of the White House from 4:08 pm to 5:02 pm. The Oval Office taping system captured this recording, which is known as Conversation 692-003 of the White House Tapes.

Conversation 092-001

Audio is being processed, please check at a later time.

On February 29, 1972, President Richard M. Nixon and bipartisan Congressional leaders, including Allen J. Ellender, Michael J. ("Mike") Mansfield, Robert C. Byrd, J. William Fulbright, John C. Stennis, Gale W. McGee, Hugh Scott, Robert P. Griffin, Margaret Chase Smith, George D. Aiken, Milton R. Young, Barry M. Goldwater, F. Edward Hébert, Dr. Thomas E. ("Doc") Morgan, George H. Mahon, Gerald R. Ford, Leslie C. Arends, William S. Mailliard, Frank T. Bow, Henry A. Kissinger, Clark MacGregor, William E. Timmons, Richard K. Cook, Thomas C. Korologos, Ronald L. Ziegler, William P.

Conversation 061-001

Audio is being processed, please check at a later time.

On June 14, 1971, President Richard M. Nixon, State Department representatives, and other officials, including William P. Rogers, John N. Irwin, II, U. Alexis Johnson, Nathanial Samuels, William B. Macomber, Jr., Richard F. Pedersen, William I. Cargo, Marshall Green, Rodger P. Davies, Martin J. Hillebrand, Martin F. Herz, Charles A. Meyer, Harvey R. Wellman, Maurice J. Williams, David M. Ashbire, John N. Mitchell, Elliot R. Richardson, John B. Connally, Roger T. Kelley, Leonard Unger, Robert H. McBride, Arthur K. Watson, Kingdon Goud, Jr., William J. Handley, Ellsworth F. Bunker, George H.

Conversation 051-004

Audio is being processed, please check at a later time.

On March 25, 1971, President Richard M. Nixon and members of the National Security Council, including Vice President Spiro T. Agnew, William P. Rogers, John B. Connally, Gen. George A. Lincoln, John N. Mitchell, George H. W. Bush, Adm. Thomas H. Moorer, Gen. Robert E. Cushman, Philip J. Farley, U. Alexis Johnson, Samuel De Palma, Marshall Green, Henry A. Kissinger, John H. Holdridge, W. Marshall Wright, and Col. Richard T. Kennedy, met in the Cabinet Room of the White House from 10:12 am to 11:15 am.