Dey, Robert A.

Conversation 576-010

Audio is being processed, please check at a later time.

On September 20, 1971, President Richard M. Nixon, Henry G. Cisneros, Peter W. Cook, Robert A. Dey, Antoinette Ford, Stephen J. Gage, Franklin R. Gannon, John S. Grinalds, Glen R. Kendall, John M. Maurice, Terence D. McCann, Rogert C. McFarlane, Michael S. Noling, Deanell Reece, Martin E. Seneca, Jr., Richard E. Stephenson, Brandon W. Sweitzer, Arthur E. Dewey, Frederick Tentschler, Frederic V. Malek, Stephen B. Bull, and Oliver F. ("Ollie") Atkins met in the Oval Office of the White House from 11:32 am to 11:47 am.

Tape Subject Log