Williamson, John C.

Conversation 520-003

Audio is being processed, please check at a later time.

On June 15, 1971, President Richard M. Nixon, H. R. ("Bob") Haldeman, Alexander P. Butterfield, Stephen B. Bull, William N. Brown, H. Jackson Pontius, Fred C. Tucker, Jr., Donald I. Hovde, John C. Williamson, George W. Romney, John D. Ehrlichman, Henry C. Cashen, II, and Oliver F. ("Ollie") Atkins met in the Oval Office of the White House from 9:56 am to 10:37 am. The Oval Office taping system captured this recording, which is known as Conversation 520-003 of the White House Tapes.

Tape Subject Log