Evans, Thomas W.

Conversation 482-019

Audio is being processed, please check at a later time.

On April 19, 1971, President Richard M. Nixon, Robert A. Taft, Jr., John E. Nidecker, Mrs. Preston Davie, Jeremiah Milbank, Jr., Ross Reid, Thomas W. Evans, Henry Catto, Mrs. Henry Catto, Adelaide M. Dempsey, Marion J. Epley, III, Robert L. Garner, Edward J. Gerrity, Jr., E. Frederic Morrow, Louis L. Rader, Richard M. Scaife, George M. Steinbrenner, III, Lewis L. Strauss, Arthur E. Summerfield, W. Allen Wallis, David K. ("Pat") Wilson, Marilyn Chelstrom, and White House photographer met in the Oval Office of the White House from 3:35 pm to 3:47 pm.

Conversation 105-007

Audio is being processed, please check at a later time.

On September 25, 1972, President Richard M. Nixon, Clark MacGregor, Maurice Stans, and members of the Finance Committee of the Committee to Re-elect the President, including Clark MacGregor, Maurice H. Stans, Joyce Barbour, Paul E. Barrick, Mildred Bighinatti, Suzanne Bourbonnais, Beebe Bourne, Judy Breck, Angela Buchanan, Warren Chase, Buckley M. Byers, Arden Chambers, Constance Corby, Kathy Cerick, Jane Dannenhauer, John Russell Deane, III, Whitney de Roulet, Charles Dexter, Maureen Devlin, Yolanda Dorminy, Stanley Ebner, Thomas W. Evans, Peter J.