Cancellare, Frank E.

Conversation 522-006

Audio is being processed, please check at a later time.

On June 16, 1971, President Richard M. Nixon, unknown person(s), Herbert G. Klein, Ronald L. Ziegler, George Tames, Arnold C. Noel, Norman Driscoll, Byron Rollins, Maurice Johnson, Charles Shutt, Barry Stroup, George Gaylin, William Beall, Carl Kramer, James Raney, Charles Woolsey, John McGee, John Arrowsmith, William Galbraith, Lynne Peterson, Allan Smith, Constance ("Connie") Chung, Paul Sisco, Frank E. Cancellare, Henry Griffin, Thomas ("Tom") Craven, Sr., Hugo Johnson, Robert D. Denton, J. Thomas Baltzell, George Dorsey, Joe Roberts, and Andrew J.

Conversation 096-003

Audio is being processed, please check at a later time.

On March 21, 1972, President Richard M. Nixon and the White House News Photographers' Association, George Thomas, Joe Scherschel, Gordon Gahan, Francis Routt, Fred Maroon, Bruce Dale, Jim Blair, Frank E. Cancellare, James McNamara, Charles Fekete, Bob Boyer, Ron Van Norstand, James Norling, the White House photographer, and members of the press met in the Cabinet Room of the White House from 4:09 pm to 4:20 pm. The Cabinet Room taping system captured this recording, which is known as Conversation 096-003 of the White House Tapes.