Cabinet Committee on International Narcotics Control

Conversation 096-001

Audio is being processed, please check at a later time.

On March 20, 1972, President Richard M. Nixon and members of the Cabinet Committee on International Narcotics Control, including William P. Rogers, John B. Connally, Melvin R. Laird, Earl L. Butz, George H. W. Bush, Richard G. Kleindienst, Richard M. Helms, Dr. Jerome H. Jaffe, Myles J. Ambrose, Nelson G. Gross, John E. ("Jack") Ingersoll, Alexander M. Haig, Jr., John D. Ehrlichman, Egil ("Bud") Krogh, Jr., Geoffrey C. Shepard, and Walter Minnick, and the White House photographer, met in the Cabinet Room of the White House from 3:38 pm to 4:48 pm.

Tape Subject Log