Witcraft, Dale R.

Conversation 088-003

Audio is being processed, please check at a later time.

On January 28, 1972, President Richard M. Nixon and members of the Construction Industry Collective Bargaining Commission, including James D. Hodgson, Richard C. Van Dusen, J. Curtis Counts, John T. Dunlop, Frank A. Bonadio, Maurice A. Hutcheson, Martin J. Ward, Hunter P. Wharton, Carl M. Halvorson, Robert L. Higgins, John A. Stastny, Laurence H. Silberman, Willie J. Usery, Jr., Michael H. Moskow, Peter Fosco, John H. ("Jack") Lyons, Charles H. Pillard, Joseph T. Power, Thomas H. Owens, William E. Dunn, James H. Ferguson, Joseph Rich, George A. Miller, Fred R. Stevens, Dale R.

Tape Subject Log