Conversation 527-009

On June 22, 1971, President Richard M. Nixon, John D. Ehrlichman, Stephen B. Bull, Ronald L. Ziegler, Linwood Holton, Louie B. Nunn, Edwin L. Harper, Alexander P. Butterfield, Henry A. Kissinger, and Vice President Spiro T. Agnew met in the Oval Office of the White House from 3:42 pm to 5:06 pm. The Oval Office taping system captured this recording, which is known as Conversation 527-009 of the White House Tapes.

Audio file
Start Date Time
End Date Time
Tape Number
White House Tapes: Sound Recordings of Meetings and Telephone Conversations of the Nixon Administration, 1971-1973
Collection URL
Tape Subject Log