Conversation 118-002

On March 13, 1973, Recipients of the 1972 Management Improvement Award, including Brian Usilaner, Harold R. Baker, Reginald E. Cole, Fred R. Boyett, Glenn R. Dickerson, Capt. William D. Harkins, Col. A. L. Schalbrack, John V. Vinciguerra, Mary Olmstead, B. N. McVay, Bernard E. Kelly, Reginald Johnson, Joseph Perry, Charles McMillan, Earl L. Butz, William P. Rogers, Willliam E. Simon, Elliot L. Richardson, Dixy Lee Ray, Carl Kamp, Caspar ("Cap") Weinberger, Arthur F. Sampson, Roy L. Ash, Robert E. Hampton, Norman Peterson, and Gen. B. A. Schriever, met in the Cabinet Room of the White House at an unknown time between 11:00 am and 12:03 pm. The Cabinet Room taping system captured this recording, which is known as Conversation 118-002 of the White House Tapes.

Audio is being processed, please check at a later time.

Start Date Time
End Date Time
Tape Number
White House Tapes: Sound Recordings of Meetings and Telephone Conversations of the Nixon Administration, 1971-1973
Collection URL
Tape Subject Log