Clarke, Bruce

Conversation 122-002

Audio is being processed, please check at a later time.

On April 12, 1973, President Richard M. Nixon and members of the National Security Council, including William P. Rogers, Elliot L. Richardson, Adm. Thomas H. Moorer, Dr. James R. Schlesinger, Philip J. Farley, Donald H. Rumsfeld, [David] Kenneth Rush, Ronald I. Spiers, Bruce Clarke, Henry A. Kissinger, Gen. Brent G. Scowcroft, Helmut ("Hal") Sonnenfeldt, Philip A. Odeen, James Keogh, White House photographer, Jim [Last name unknown], met in the Cabinet Room of the White House from 10:03 am to 11:27 am.

Tape Subject Log