Holloway, Ruth (Dr.)

Conversation 078-002

Audio is being processed, please check at a later time.

On September 30, 1971, President Richard M. Nixon, John D. Ehrlichman, John F. Evans, Jr., Dana G. Mead, Elliot L. Richardson, and leaders of national education organizations, including Dr. Sidney P. Marland, Jr., Lee Pierson, Dr. Ruth Holloway, Neil H. McElroy, Herbert Stein, John B. Geissinger, David Selden, Floyd T. Christian, Joseph Manch, Elizabeth Mallory, Rev. C. Albert Koob, Donald E. Morrison, Kenneth E. Burhmaster, and James H. Rowland, met in the Cabinet Room of the White House from 11:05 am to 12:15 pm.

Tape Subject Log