Wheat, I. David, Jr.

Conversation 107-002

Audio is being processed, please check at a later time.

On August 10, 1972, President Richard M. Nixon and members of the Cost of Living Council, including George P. Shultz, Donald H. Rumsfeld, Hebert Stein, Peter G. Peterson, Caspar W. ("Cap") Weinberger, Gen. George A. Lincoln, Virginia H. Knauer, Arthur F. Burns, James T. Lynn, Laurence H. Silberman, J. Philip Campbell, James W. McLane, C. Robert Lane, Marvin H. Kosters, William I. ("Bill") Greener, Jr., Joseph Mullaney, Richard B. Cheney, I. David Wheat, Jr., Marina con Neumann Whitman, William Walker, Ronald L.

Tape Subject Log