Healy, Pat

Conversation 075-004

Audio is being processed, please check at a later time.

On September 16, 1971, President Richard M. Nixon and elected state and local officials, including Arch A. Moore, Jr., Richard B. Ogilvie, Thomas J. Meskill, Winfield Dunn, Warren E. Hearnes, J. James Exon, Wendall R. Anderson, Frank Licht, Luis A. Ferre, John C. West, William J. Connor, Gladys N. Spellman, Bernard Hillenbrand, Henry W. Maier, Louie Welch, John J. Gunther, Richard G. Lugar, Pat Healy, John B. Connally, James G. Martin, Vice President Spiro T. Agnew, George P. Shultz, John D. Ehrlichman, Herbert Stein, Kenneth R. Cole, Jr., Charls E. Walker, Ronald L.

Tape Subject Log