Hamil, David A.

Conversation 434-032

Audio is being processed, please check at a later time.

On May 11, 1973, President Richard M. Nixon, unknown person(s), Earl L. Butz, Dana G. Mead, William W. Erwin, David A. Hamil, Stephen B. Bull, Thomas Hart, and White House photographer met in the President's office in the Old Executive Office Building at an unknown time between 3:22 pm and 3:40 pm. The Old Executive Office Building taping system captured this recording, which is known as Conversation 434-032 of the White House Tapes.

Conversation 628-019

Audio is being processed, please check at a later time.

On December 2, 1971, President Richard M. Nixon, Earl L. Butz, Harry A. Blackmun, William P. Rogers, George D. Aiken, Lawton M. Chiles, Jr., Robert J. Dole, James O. Eastland, Robert P. Griffin, Jack R. Miller, Wiley Mayne, Graham Purcell, Martin Sorkin, J. Philip Campbell, Clarence D. Palmby, Richard E. Lyng, Thomas K. Cowden, Ned Bayley, Frank Elliott, Claude W. Gifford, Fritz Behren, James E. Smith, David A. Hamil, Ervin Peterson, Don Brock, Sally Bloom, Martha Lord, Frederic V. Malek, H. R. ("Bob") Haldeman, Clark MacGregor, John E. Nidecker, William E. Timmons, John C.

Conversation 056-003

Audio is being processed, please check at a later time.

On May 7, 1971, during the signing of the Telephone Bank Bill [S. 70], President Richard M. Nixon, Robert J. Dole, Jack R. Miller, Herman E. Talmadge, Ancher Nelsen, Alvin E. O'Konski, William R. Poage, Robert D. Price, Garner Shriver, Vernon W. Thomson, Clifford M. Hardin, J. Philip Campbell, Thomas K. Cowden, William E. Galbraith, David A. Hamil, Everett C. Weitzell, James R. Wright, Harold C. Ebaugh, Warren B. French, Jr., Adm. William C. Mott, David C. Fullarton, Ross Heller, Eldon M. Snowden, Harold G. Payne, A. Harold Peterson, Hyde Murray, John C. Whitaker, Richard K. Cook, Max L.