Gallagher, John F.

Conversation 124-007

Audio is being processed, please check at a later time.

On June 7, 1973, President Richard M. Nixon, William P. Rogers, and the Board of Trustees of the Council of the Americas, including Charles F. Barber, William E. Barlow, Jose Rafael Bejarano, Fletcher L. Byrom, John W. Clark, Donald M. Cox, Jose de Cubas, Alphonse DeRosso, John Diebold, John Duncan, Lewis W. Foy, John F. Gallagher, Gen. James M. Gavin, Henry R. Gyelin, Maurice F. Granville, A. S. Hart, William M. Hickey, Donald McI. Kendall, James R. Kennedy, Fritz G. Lindley, George J. Clark, Thomas D. Lumpkin, Augustine R. Marusi, Michael Miller, Frank R. Milliken, Michael W. Percopo, J.

Tape Subject Log