Besson, Frank S. (Gen.)

Conversation 060-002

Audio is being processed, please check at a later time.

On June 8, 1971, President Richard M. Nixon and members of the Board of Directors for Amtrak, including John A. Volpe, Roger Lewis, David W. Kendall, Catherine May Bedell, Gen. Frank S. Besson, David E. Bradshaw, John J. Gilhooley, Arthur D. Lewis, Charles Luna, John P. Olsson, William H. Moore, William J. Quinn, John D. Ehrlichman, Egil ("Bud") Krogh, Jr., Charles Clapp, and Donald B. Rice, met in the Cabinet Room of the White House at an unknown time between 10:31 am and 11:59 pm.

Tape Subject Log