Semiatin, Morris

Conversation 555-005

Audio is being processed, please check at a later time.

On August 5, 1971, President Richard M. Nixon, Charles H. Percy, Oliver F. ("Ollie") Atkins, William Brock, M. A. Henderson, W. R. Davenport, Robert A. Taft, Jr., Alexander P. Butterfield, Zachery Williams, Mrs. John C. Williams, Paul E. Funk, David Gilbert, Morris Semiatin, Charles S. Gubser, Philip Schuyler, Lawrence G. Williams, Mrs. Lawrence G. Williams, Marie A. Boyer, Marie A. Simmonds, Silvio O. Conte, Mrs. Wilfred S. Hitchcock, Mrs. George Voskly, Hugh K. Ferry, Joseph F. Mattis, and Stephen B. Bull met in the Oval Office of the White House from 1:15 pm to 1:46 pm.

Tape Subject Log