Jordan, Leonard B. ("Len")

Conversation 103-007

Audio is being processed, please check at a later time.

On June 27, 1972, President Richard M. Nixon and the Republican members of the Senate Finance Committee, including Wallace F. Bennett, Carl T. Curtis, Jack R. Miller, Leonard B. ("Len") Jordan, Paul J. Fannin, Clifford P. Hansen, Robert P. Griffin, George P. Shultz, John D. Ehrlichman, John F. Evans, Jr., Clark MacGregor, Thomas C. Korologos, Ronald L. Ziegler, and James H. Falk, met in the Cabinet Room of the White House at an unknown time between 10:08 am and 11:28 am.

Tape Subject Log