Perez, Amilcar Matos

Conversation 861-014

Audio is being processed, please check at a later time.

On February 22, 1973, President Richard M. Nixon, Charles S. Rhyne, Stephen B. Bull, John D. Ehrlichman, White House photographer, Norton Clapp, John Claerhout, George Freeman, Charles Marchetti, Randolph Scott, Gregory L. Beck, Sylvia Elizabeth Foster, Peter Guastella, Alan R. Johnson, Willis J. Johnson, Frank Nilson Martino, Jr., John Mason, Stanley Roach, John Scholten, Rich Stone, Harry Tobin, Timothy David Todd, William Lee England, Paul R. Ried, Amilcar Matos Perez, and Richard Louis Toler met in the Oval Office of the White House from 11:47 am to 12:21 pm.

Tape Subject Log