Guthrie, John S., Jr.

Conversation 117-007

Audio is being processed, please check at a later time.

On March 9, 1973, President Richard M. Nixon, Vice President Spiro T. Agnew, and Cabinet officers and staffers, including William P. Rogers, William E. Simon, Elliot L. Richardson, Richard G. Kleindienst, John C. Whitaker, Earl L. Butz, Frederick B. Dent, Caspar W. ("Cap") Weinberger, James T. Lynn, Claude S. Brinegar, Roy L. Ash, Anne L. Armstrong, John A. Scali, George H. W. Bush, Donald E. Johnson, William D. Ruckelshaus, Herbert Stein, Russell E. Train, H. R. ("Bob") Haldeman, John D. Ehrlichman, Peter M. Flanigan, William E. Timmons, Kenneth R. Cole, Jr., Herbert G.

Tape Subject Log