Rathe, Janet J.

Conversation 076-006

Audio is being processed, please check at a later time.

On September 21, 1971, President Richard M. Nixon and the White House Consumer Advisor Council, including Virginia H. Knauer, Eunice P. Howe, Dr. Carmen Busquets, George A. Johnson, Dr. Stewart M. Lee, Dr. Jean Mayer, Jacob Clayman, Dr. Wilma Donahue, Dr. Stewart Lee Richardson, Jr., Solomon Harge, Gary K. Nelson, Mrs. Oscar C. Sowards, Donald Livingston, Foster J. Pratt, Lucille Shriver, Joseph Smith, James P. Sullivan, Thomas G. Walters, Colston E. Warne, Don S.

Tape Subject Log