Richard Nixon Presidential Library and Museum
The Life The Times Virtual Library The Museum For Kids For Teachers For Researchers Plan Your Visit News & Events About Us Plan Your Event
NEWS & EVENTS Events
Nixon Library and Museum Event Calendar

New Releases

Nixon Library Museum Redesign Press Room

Nixon Library Updates

For the Press

Events

Press Releases

 

August 2011

Monday, August 1

Tuesday, August 2

Wednesday, August 3

Thursday, August 4

Friday, August 5

Saturday, August 6

Sunday, August 7

Monday, August 8

Tuesday, August 9

Wednesday, August 10

Thursday, August 11

Friday, August 12

Saturday, August 13

Sunday, August 14

Monday, August 15

Tuesday, August 16

Wednesday, August 17

Thursday, August 18

Friday, August 19

Saturday, August 20

Sunday, August 21

Monday, August 22

Tuesday, August 23

Wednesday, August 24

Thursday, August 25

Friday, August 26

Saturday, August 27

Sunday, August 28

Monday, August 29

Tuesday, August 30

Wednesday, August 31

September

 

The Nixon Foundation sponcers a Sunday concert series. A compleate listing of this can be found here.

 

Home Contact Us FAQs Sitemap

The Nixon Library and Museum is part of the Presidential Libraries system administered by the National Archives
and Records Administration
, a Federal agency. View our Privacy Statement. View our Accessibility Statement.